New single, 'Die by the Sword' OUT NOW!

Symphonic folk/power metal band ‘Eoten’ has members based in
Portugal, UK and Ireland. Join them for the tale of the mighty king
and his army as they head into battle against false friends and
fearsome foes in order to claim The Golden Throne.

The band have released five singles, ‘Kingdom of Immortals’,
’Swords To The Sky’, ‘Eoten' (featuring Elliot Vernon of Alestorm), 'The Golden Throne' and 'Die by the Sword'.

Their debut album, ‘The Golden Throne’ will be released in Spring 2021.

Eoten is:

Tiago Costa - Vocals & Guitars

Aaron Wilson - Guitars

Jesse Armstrong - Bass

Nick Wragg - Violin

Ricardo Santos - Keyboards